No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
903 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always a good experience

              Always a good experience

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service couldn't have been better!

              Service couldn't have been better!

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, no pressure dealership.

              Friendly, no pressure dealership.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Peter, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              satisfied w/service tech

              Satisfied w/service tech

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The employees are courteous and helpful

              The employees are courteous and helpful

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with Tom Gibbs Dealership....

              Very happy with Tom Gibbs Dealership....

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was a good experience

              Was a good experience

              Port Orange, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great experience, valet service...

              Great experience, valet service excellent, wait time acceptable and comfortable.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              MY car went to service for its Auto...

              MY car went to service for its Auto Butler . In at 8 out at 10 . Always much love for the dealership and service . Spectacular team . I have been a Tom Gibbs customer since 2005 , my daughter bought her car from this dealership as well . You will not be disappointed . I promise .

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great as always

              Great as always

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT PLACE

              Great place

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our rep, Caleb, was so attentive,...

              Our rep, Caleb, was so attentive, friendly and knowledgable. I talked to him on Saturday. By the time we returned on Monday after work, the Trax we had looked at was detailed and ready for us to take possession of. As always it is so great to work with all Tom Gibb's employees including Robert in Finance. It is always so nice to be known by name. Thank you all!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and relaxing...

              Very professional and relaxing experience. When I purchased my vehicle there was no pressure. They are top rate and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle

              05, 05

              Business Response
              Vernon, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Tom Gibbs Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always fine

              It's always fine

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The sales person, Billy, was quick to...

              The sales person, Billy, was quick to greet us on the lot. We were looking for a certain Suburban, and the vehicle was located quickly,and a trade in deal was made, and total price for the total deal was agreed upon. Thank you, Two very happy customers...

              FLAGLER BCH, AR

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My problem was dealt with quickly and I...

              My problem was dealt with quickly and I did not have to wait a long time.

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall on my Sonic and took it...

              I had a recall on my Sonic and took it in. I also needed a car wash and air in my tires. They didn't put air in my tires. I could tell by the Onstar app I got with my new car. They told me twice when I asked that they had put air in the tires. I was very disappointed about this.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Lorrie, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Regular oil change maintenance. Prompt,...

              Regular oil change maintenance. Prompt, good job as always !

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service and a great job...

              Great customer service and a great job on the AutoButler service. The car looks super!

              Saint Augustine, FL

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)