SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
493 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 493

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience. We originally...

              Very good experience. We originally intended to purchase a Cruze, but after looking at their inventory and test driving the Malibu, we made the Malibu our choice. On the second visit, we drove home with the new Malibu. Sales person Tom Jankovic was very knowledgeable about the car when asked many questions. Everything went so quick including the transfer of my plate from my old car. We asked and received some extras during the purchase. Thanks

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought a 2010 Camaro from a young...

              We bought a 2010 Camaro from a young salesperson that went above and beyond the normal. We were introduced to a sales mgr, Jack that gave the young man an opportunity to help us without intruding except to answer questions. AT the end of our presentation, we decided to purchase due to the low pressure sales that we encountered, we have walked away from other dealerships due to there high pressure, keeping keys and un professional techniques. It was a great experience to deal with a company that puts their customer first!! Many thanks Terry & Kat Pichon

              Daytona Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 Chevy Camaro in for service and...

              2012 Chevy Camaro in for service and replacement of the convertible top. Service not completed due to an issue with an outside vendor. Service department has been excellent to deal with. So far it has been a great experience!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We knew what we wanted and were treated...

              We knew what we wanted and were treated fairly.

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike did a nice job scheduling an...

              Mike did a nice job scheduling an following up with me...Ken fixed the problem...thanks guys

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, I had a pleasant experience at...

              As usual, I had a pleasant experience at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet. Chris in service handled the service of my 2015 Tahoe in a professional, courteous and timely manner. My sales person, Mike Pierce, took the time to greet me and exchange in friendly conversion. A+ service.

              Saint Augustine, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman listened to what I wanted,...

              The salesman listened to what I wanted, and the dealership worked with me to get the deal that I could work with. I purchased a new 2014 Chevy Silverado. Support after the sale was very satisfactory.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my Spark in for a factory recall...

              I took my Spark in for a factory recall and the service team was very helpful and even found several other recalls I was unaware of and took care of them. Thank you to Mike and his team for helping me with my service needs.

              Orlando, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 Chevy Impala , very nice car and the...

              2015 Chevy Impala , very nice car and the Salesman Michael Pierce was wonderful. He was extremely helpful and friendly. Very satisfied with overall experience .

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 HHR for warranty issue involving the...

              2010 HHR for warranty issue involving the replacement of the ignition switch. Work performed satisfactorily and promptly.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 493