SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
780 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ken did an outstanding job on my...

              Ken did an outstanding job on my Corvette. Very happy when my car is in his hands.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have two performance vehicles C7 and...

              Have two performance vehicles C7 and new Chev SS. Trust Gibbs with both

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tom Jankovic (T.J.) made the difference....

              Tom Jankovic (T.J.) made the difference. Great presentations but not pushy! Sincerity made his ideas realistic and down to earth. The most important thing.....HE LISTENS TO THE BUYER.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chris was so helpful in making sure that...

              Chris was so helpful in making sure that my power steering was repaired correctly. We are going on a trip and now I feel safe and sure my car is ready. Thanks Chris for your help! Tom Gibbs Chevrolet is the best!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very helpful

              Very helpful

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The young man that we checked in with...

              The young man that we checked in with was friendly and easy to work with

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is friendly, respectful, and knows...

              Staff is friendly, respectful, and knows customers by name which makes you feel comfortable with the dealership.

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              One coupon I had was to top off my...

              One coupon I had was to top off my fluids. This was not done,I had to bring it to their attention after the fact. I was told that they were very busy that morning. Aren't appointments supposed to be scheduled?

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant service people to work with.

              Pleasant service people to work with.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Enough said. I guess, hire more salesman...

              Enough said. I guess, hire more salesman like Mike Pearce.

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Business Response
              Joseph - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bob Arts was a gentleman and performed...

              Bob Arts was a gentleman and performed the auto body repair as quoted at the price quoted and finished on the time give at the contract time

              FLAGLER BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great customer service especially the...

              Great customer service especially the service dept.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              not much to say you guys are the best

              Not much to say you guys are the best

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Ronald, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly great staff. Mike Pearce great.

              friendly great staff. Mike Pearce great.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Frank, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't dread the thought of bringing my...

              I don't dread the thought of bringing my car to Tom Gibbs for maintenance.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Department was superior to any...

              Service Department was superior to any other I have been inl

              Bunnell, FL

              Business Response
              Judith, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Tom Gibbs Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and accommodating staff.

              Very friendly and accommodating staff.

              Bunnell, FL

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, courteous, and the job done right

              Fast, courteous, and the job done right

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was good, i did not have to wait at...

              It was good, i did not have to wait at the dealership. They gave me a ride home. They pickeed me up the next day, and i picked up my car and was on my way.

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Business Response
              Donald - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Apr 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)