SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
490 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 490

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              made the appointment in the morning for...

              made the appointment in the morning for after lunch time frame. Got there earlier, and I was welcomed and set up for the service. It took the time the advisor said, and I was out of there. I liked the set up of the service greeting area and bays. I enjoyed the customer service lounge next to the service desk and was able to check my emails in the convenient desktop computer next to the customer waiting area. Thanks for great service!

              St Augustine, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always! Very...

              Excellent service as always! Very satisfied with the repair time and service that I received.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service staff keeps you informed on...

              Service staff keeps you informed on progress on repairs, maintenance work being done on your car. Chris is knowledgeable and polite.

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2014 Equinox in for warranty...

              Brought my 2014 Equinox in for warranty work - Was very pleased with the service department. They were very helpful and pleasant. I will definitely relay this to my family and friends. Thank you

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I think your price to stop the oil leak it...

              I think your price to stop the oil leak it is to high $3300 already check with somebody else and they can do it for afraction of your price, oh well you really do not help your customers,also $59 to check it what happen to courtesy check to help the customer decide to do the fixed

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I would have given a higher grade since I...

              I would have given a higher grade since I thought the actual day of service was very professional but I had a heck of a time making the appt. My HHR was part of the ignition recall and they left me a message when the part came in but when I twice called the dealership to make an appt. I was told no one was available to take my call but they would call me back which they never did. Finally on the third day of trying after I explained I had called the two previous days and never heard from them I was put through to someone and was able to make an appt. When I did arrive for my service Dawn from the service dept. checked me in right away, the waiting room was clean, comfortable and stocked with magazines and newspapers, and my service was completed in just over an hour. It's a shame the scheduling person brings down the whole team.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done on time!

              Everything was done on time!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They have real nice people.

              They have real nice people.

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my Chevy Traverse recalls completed....

              I had my Chevy Traverse recalls completed. Work was done on time and staff was very efficient and friendly.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil Change / Tire Rotation.

              Oil Change / Tire Rotation.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 490