SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
458 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 458

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              FAST AND PAINLESS.

              Fast and painless.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have purchased several vehicles from Tom...

              I have purchased several vehicles from Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, and we are always treated like family. They really look out for you, the customer, and guide you through the entire process with no pressure. Sales, Finance, and Service are all exceptional, and I will not shop or receive service anywhere else.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recently I brought in my 2014 Equinox for...

              Recently I brought in my 2014 Equinox for an oil change and was treated courteously and with a great deal of respect. There was a slightly longer than usual waiting period and staff was very apologetic about this. It was not a problem for me and I was comfortable in the waiting area. It was a positive experience.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service rep mike is always so...

              Your service rep mike is always so helpful. He is a great asset to tour organization

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem was fixed right the first time,...

              Problem was fixed right the first time, although it took longer than I was told.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The greatest sales team ever.Not bad...

              The greatest sales team ever.Not bad coffee either.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fair pricing, friendly service, great...

              Fair pricing, friendly service, great maintenance programs, and professional salespeople keep us coming back whenever we need a vehicle

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You can buy a truck anywhere from anyone,...

              You can buy a truck anywhere from anyone, but you cannot buy straight and forward answers to questions, genuine concern and honesty. Customer service is the key....and Gibbs has it.

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled an appointment online three...

              I scheduled an appointment online three days before but when I arrived at the dealership there was no record of the appointment. However the service agents were helpful a dn accommodated with no problem. However the parts for the recall where no available at the dealership for replacement and this was the second attempt at fixing the recall. Disappointed because the dealership is nt convenient and my schedule only has so many open days.

              Saint Augustine, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Only brought my vehicle in to remove a...

              Only brought my vehicle in to remove a nail & patch a tire. The service department was friendly upon arrival, as always. They got my vehicle in quickly and took care of my issue in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the service I received!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 458