SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
724 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 724

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              all good

              All good

              ORMOND BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing went great.Everybody was...

              Every thing went great.Everybody was very helpfuf andvery nice. I was very pleased how it all went.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              i was greeted properly, comfortable in...

              I was greeted properly, comfortable in the lounge and wait time was minimal. This was the first time my vehicle was being serviced after having purchased it. The next day i had a large oil spot on my driveway, which after i checked myself found it to be residual oil on the skid guard from the filter when it was removed. I' m sure this is commom to all these trucks so it should be taken care of at the time of service instead of causing a false concern to the owner.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Victor, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Devyon was very knowledgable, friendly...

              Devyon was very knowledgable, friendly and low pressure. He made buying a car an easy decision!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Kellie, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent handling of recall

              Excellent handling of recall

              FLAGLER BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              The whole Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The parts did not get to you in time to...

              The parts did not get to you in time to get it back the next day.

              ST AUGUSTINE, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service dept. Service manager Mike...

              Great service dept. Service manager Mike was very helpful and kept me informed on the progress of my car.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Kathleen, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My Equinox was in for Auto Butler...

              My Equinox was in for Auto Butler service and it was done quickly and completely.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              DID THE WORK QUICKLY AND I WAS OUT IN...

              Did the work quickly and i was out in min time

              Astor, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 724