SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
771 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Repair department excellent. My...

              Repair department excellent. My favorite salesman gone so this car has to last me forever

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Business Response
              The whole Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was straight forward and on...

              Everything was straight forward and on time.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Guy's were great, in and out on time and...

              Guy's were great, in and out on time and all went well

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2014 Silverado was there for in...

              My 2014 Silverado was there for in excess of 60 days for a vibration problem...I got it back they say it is fixed and it is not. Very dissatisfied.

              Daytona Beach, FL

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for your recent experience at our dealership. Please contact us at your earliest convenience as we would like to discuss this matter and work towards a resolution.
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have always had friendly and...

              We have always had friendly and excellent service at Tom Gibbs. The service people are friendly and know what service the auto needs.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              HAD OIL CHANGED AND TIRES ROTATED

              Had oil changed and tires rotated

              Astor, FL

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall work performed quickly and staff...

              Recall work performed quickly and staff very friendly and accommodating !!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              im always pleased with my services at...

              im always pleased with my services at Tom Gibbs, i don't mind traveling over an hour for your services.

              Pahokee, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is friendly, helpful. 75 minutes...

              Staff is friendly, helpful. 75 minutes for a scheduled oil change/tire rotation seems a bit long.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service and quick service...

              Great customer service and quick service time makes the whole experience wonderful.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was performed without a flaw but...

              Service was performed without a flaw but I was left waiting in the waiting room for almost an hour and nobody came to notify me that the car was done !

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              7500 mile oil change and tire rotation

              7500 mile oil change and tire rotation

              New Smyrna Beac, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Devyn was great very informative ,great...

              Devyn was great very informative ,great place to buy a car

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Look like I'll be buying any further...

              Look like I'll be buying any further vehicles For Tom Gibbs in the future

              Daytona Beach, FL

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Jamie!
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well. Better than I...

              Everything went well. Better than I expected. Service went quickly.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The new oil change/tire rotation line up...

              The new oil change/tire rotation line up is great. The addendant qickly got my information. The tire rotation was done in a timely manner.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They found the issue was going to take...

              They found the issue was going to take longer than anticipated so they gave me a loaner and I picked up the car later. Very happy with their service.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Kathleen. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department, always is...

              The service department, always is courteous and works well in keeping the appointments on time. And they are good at problem solving!

              NEW SMYRNA, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer Service Reps are great but the...

              Customer Service Reps are great but the info coming out of the "shop" is frustrating. I reported an oil leak that I DID NOT HAVE prior to the shop changing the oil. Their response: The engine needs to be removed. Will cost $4,000. Thank you very much. This and other experiences I have had with the shop cause me not to trust them. If my feedback is required to be shared, which I want it to be, why have a box to ask the question. State it up front, not after the survey has been taken!!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We would like to speak with you directly so that we can address your concerns. Please call us so that we can fix these issues.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came for a checkup and Transmission...

              I came for a checkup and Transmission Fluid check. Everything was alright. I did that because I do not want to get stuck and have to be towed. Hopefully I can avoid that.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)