SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
850 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Advisor Mike Nailor has ALWAYS...

              Service Advisor Mike Nailor has ALWAYS done a very professional job...............I leave with a feeling of confidance that my vehicle was worked on by profesionals. However, the sevice advisor by the name of Chris needs to get a job elsewhere.......he is Not what Tom Gibbs Chevrolet stands for.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Charlie. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jul 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have taken this truck to service dept....

              I have taken this truck to service dept. multiple times for the same problem, and it has NEVER been resolved.

              HASTINGS, FL

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Lynnette, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jul 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great friendly service

              Great friendly service

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service, quality...

              Excellent customer service, quality care, and best value

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service and easy payment procedure.

              Prompt service and easy payment procedure.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dawn took good care of my Equinox!!

              Dawn took good care of my Equinox!!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Edward. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were looking for a used car but ended...

              We were looking for a used car but ended up with a new one thanks to the hard work of Michael Pearce and Robert Arkin. Michael was very attentive and has gone above and beyond in every way to make us happy, even calling to check on me after we got home. I can't tell you how much their help has meant to us. We highly recommend this dealership!

              JACKSONVILLE, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduling service was easy to do as...

              Scheduling service was easy to do as well as adding on services I also needed done. I love the convenience of your location.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales, finance, and managers were all...

              Sales, finance, and managers were all friendly and helpful. Donny explained all my options clearly and helped me choose the right car for my driving needs. He, Robert and the sales manager did everything they could to get me a good price. They made the entire process easy and enjoyable.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and...

              Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous to me. Great place to deal!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Received a "Recall" notice for my 2015...

              Received a "Recall" notice for my 2015 Colorado in the mail. Stopped by the dealership and they scheduled me for the very next day to bring in my vehicle and have the required work done. Brought in my truck at 9:00AM the next morning, and, while enjoying their ultra-clean waiting room with refreshments and the morning paper, plus, tv, I was out of there and on the road in 20-25 minutes with lots of smiles and curtious, professional, service from all Gibbs employees !!!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, efficient and courteous. ...

              Prompt, efficient and courteous. Waiting room very pleasant. Everyone super friendly.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was professional, helpful and...

              Everyone was professional, helpful and pleasant. The problem I have is the cost even though I have nothing to compare it to but I think I will call other repair shops to see if there is much of a difference. If not I would definitely use Gibbs again.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A pleasant time, cup of coffee and visit...

              A pleasant time, cup of coffee and visit with our salesman Coffee- with a K. Assume work done is fine and N.H. trip will go well.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car in for first oil...

              Brought my car in for first oil change....was in and out in 20 minutes. That was impressive.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff, quick service

              Very friendly staff, quick service

              BUNNELL, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet was...

              My experience at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet was great. The Technicians are very experience, and very Professional.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              smooth from start to finish. People...

              smooth from start to finish. People friendly and helpful. Special commendations to Neil Austin and Jack Haas. I have been dealing with Tom Gibbs Chevrolet for about 18 years. Wouldn`t go anywhere else!

              Palmcoast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great!

              Great!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Roslyn, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people are the best!

              The people are the best!

              FLAGLER BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)