SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
821 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They got me in for an appt immediately...

              They got me in for an appt immediately and took care of my problem.

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT

              Great

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out very efficiently, everyone...

              In and out very efficiently, everyone was very professional and nice to deal with

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick prompt and courteous service.

              Quick prompt and courteous service.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did what I needed on a timely basis

              Did what I needed on a timely basis

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very pleasant

              Very pleasant

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great.

              Everything was great.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem was solved quickly

              Problem was solved quickly

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              since moving here I have been to your...

              since moving here I have been to your service center about 8 - 10 times. A few bumps here and there but Mike (service consultant) always made up for it and then some. He's the main reason I don't go other places for service even if I get it done cheaper.

              LAS VEGAS, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly service!

              Fast friendly service!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told at one point that I had free...

              I was told at one point that I had free oil changes for life. Apparently I was given misinformation.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              wonderful

              Wonderful

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service performed as expected an on time.

              Service performed as expected an on time.

              ORMOND BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              May 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don't understand how plugging in a...

              Don't understand how plugging in a gadget under the dashboard is going to cost me $59. My engine light is on and I'm just trying to figure out how serious is might be. My thoughts are if you were to plug it in and find out why and give me a price to fix might I be more apt to do it at your place. Maybe your results and experience tell you something different. Otherwise the place looked great the people were professional and I'm happy because they ever gave me a free car wash upon request. Thanks Chevrolet.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Ed, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Tom Gibbs Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They washed my car after my oil change &...

              They washed my car after my oil change & i was super happy great customer service as always :) they go above and beyond here i love dealing with Tom Gibbs i highly recommend you for all car needs!

              PALM COAST, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Each and every time I go to the Chevy...

              Each and every time I go to the Chevy dealer ship in Palm coast my visit is a pleasure. Normally car issues are a pain but at Tom Gibbs they truly try their best to make our experience a good one. They treat me with respect, If my answer is no, they won't push.

              Holly Hill, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales Person Devyn Cote was excellent to...

              Sales Person Devyn Cote was excellent to deal with.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              love the coffee

              Love the coffee

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always receive great service along with...

              Always receive great service along with the most friendly and professional employees. Great place to have your vehicle serviced.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              The whole Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My air conditioner still does not cool...

              My air conditioner still does not cool as well as I would like. Have to turn the fan to #3. It is much better than before.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. James, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)