No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
911 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was done for 2 days and no one...

              My car was done for 2 days and no one called me. I turned it in with 1/4 tank of gas and got it back with the display saying 56 miles till empty. I had to return the loaner with the gas replaced. Why didn't you extend the same courtesy?

              Bunnell, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is very friendly. Service is...

              Everyone is very friendly. Service is taken care of in a timely manner. Never have to hunt anyone down to get service.

              Palatka, FL

              Business Response
              Timothy, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Aug 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled appointment time. Services...

              Scheduled appointment time. Services took an hour (oil, tire rotation and balance). Waiting area is clean.

              ORMOND BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was 700 miles into a trip and noticed...

              I was 700 miles into a trip and noticed a rattle in my dash. I phoned the dealership when I arrived home and my salesman set up the appointment. My vehicle needed to be left at dealership so I was given a loaner vehicle. It was a great help to have that type of customer service.

              De Leon Spgs, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the service dept. They take very...

              I love the service dept. They take very good care of my car and quickly. This time it was Chris:)

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was explained well by sales...

              Everything was explained well by sales Professional Michael Pearce

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are always on time & very...

              They are always on time & very courteous. Never a problem :-))

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I walk into Tom Gibbs Chevrolet and tell...

              I walk into Tom Gibbs Chevrolet and tell Brad at home I'm salesman Mike gentleman and handle my needs with the utmost respect

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback, Mark. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, service was quick and...

              As always, service was quick and efficient. Michael and Sam always go above and beyond for me.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback, Jennifer. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              sale man was grate would by a new truck...

              Sale man was grate would by a new truck again from devin

              Ocklawaha, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, James. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A pleasure from start to finish. Dawn...

              A pleasure from start to finish. Dawn kept us aware of progress and the car was ready much sooner than we thought considering the need to order parts. This is what service should be.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Joseph, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always a good experience

              Always a good experience

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service couldn't have been better!

              Service couldn't have been better!

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, no pressure dealership.

              Friendly, no pressure dealership.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Peter, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              satisfied w/service tech

              Satisfied w/service tech

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom Gibbs' service personnel presumably...

              Tom Gibbs' service personnel presumably removed old oil and replaced it with new oil.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The employees are courteous and helpful

              The employees are courteous and helpful

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with Tom Gibbs Dealership....

              Very happy with Tom Gibbs Dealership....

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was a good experience

              Was a good experience

              Port Orange, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great experience, valet service...

              Great experience, valet service excellent, wait time acceptable and comfortable.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)