SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
457 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 457

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had good experiences at Tom...

              I have always had good experiences at Tom Gibbs. From the moment I step into the service area I am always made feel welcome and valued. Your staff goes above and beyond to make me feel great! Thanks for always treating every customer like they are #1! Sara Fox

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 Chevy Sonic. My...

              I purchased a 2014 Chevy Sonic. My salesperson Michael Pearce did an exceptional job explaining everything from beginning to the end. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone not just in Palm Coast and also the St Augustine and Daytona Beach areas as well. I was treated with dignity and professionalism.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the best dealership I have ever...

              This is the best dealership I have ever been too. Very knowledgeable of all the cars I looked at. They took notes on what I wanted and did not want. I dealt with Jon Hall before and would never go back. I have no idea how he gets all these awards they are so pushy, and do not listen to what you want. I have told everyone I know how good they are at this dealership. They treat you so good and cant do enough to make you a satisfied customer. Michael Pearce is just great and glad I found them.

              Astor, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Equinox from...

              We purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Equinox from Tom Gibbs Chevrolet in Palm Coast. Tommy Gibbs called immediately in response to our online inquiry to invite us to stop by. When we came into the dealership, he handed us off to Neil Austin. Tommy and Neil were both great. We count this as among our best automobile purchasing experiences. The entire team was all about no pressure, anything to help make the right decision, and we ended up in the right car for the right price. I'd highly recommend Tom Gibbs Chevrolet to anyone! This won't be our last purchase there, either.

              Saint Augustine, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very happy with the experience. We got...

              Very happy with the experience. We got what we went for.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an excellent customer service...

              I had an excellent customer service experience when purchasing my pre-owned vehicle, and also when having it serviced for the first time. Neil and Tommy Gibbs were extremely professional. I have been very happy, and have recommended the dealership to others. I also met with Michael Busler, and found him to be easy to talk with and fair. All of my dealings with Tom Gibbs Chevrolet in Bunnell have been without stress.

              Saint Augustine, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2000 Saturn in for high...

              I brought my 2000 Saturn in for high mileage oil change package on 7/6/2014. I always have my oil changed every 3,000 miles and will be using your facility from now on for anything needed. The staff was excellent and made you feel like part of a "family". The wait was not long at all considering on that day there was only one technician. I took a look at the bays and noticed how clean they were. The seating area was just as clean and I like how there is seating outside. I just found out that every time I bring my car in for an oil change GM lets the staff know, when my record is pulled up, if there is any other preventative maintenance service that is due. That to me is a nice touch. It saves me from trying to figure out what needs to be changed or fixed to keep my car in good running condition.....Thank you.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient . Friendly. A true...

              Very efficient . Friendly. A true pleasure. Thank you

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, professional, courteous,...

              Quick, professional, courteous, afforadable service. Thank you.

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              What my 2010 traversed in for a recall on...

              What my 2010 traversed in for a recall on the airbags. Had an appointment at 8:30 told it would take three hours and 1130 our car was delivered back to us. Tom Gibbs Chevrolet is a great place to do business with.

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 457