No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
875 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I walked around while waiting for my...

              I walked around while waiting for my car to be serviced and everyone who worked there was very courteous and helpful to me. It was a wonderful experience.

              SUNRISE, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellant service, as always!

              Excellant service, as always!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike Nailor went above and beyond to...

              Mike Nailor went above and beyond to help me. He promptly attended to my needs and followed through with everything he said he would do. Friendly and efficient personal care noted at Tom Gibbs Chevy.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Ivette. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jul 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpfull.

              Everyone was very helpfull.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              with this Silverado I have had no...

              with this Silverado I have had no problems. J C

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Aug 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chris is the best service guy ever!!

              Chris is the best service guy ever!!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Cindy, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jul 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I like the honesty and no pressure sales!

              I like the honesty and no pressure sales!

              Salt Springs, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best car buying experience Iv'e ever...

              Best car buying experience Iv'e ever had. I'llbe back.

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always courteous and friendly. Work is...

              Always courteous and friendly. Work is always very timely.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              just fast and friendly service

              Just fast and friendly service

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience, Terry. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Only problem is that is a distance from...

              Only problem is that is a distance from my home

              New Smyrna Beac, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and prompt service

              Friendly and prompt service

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Every person my wife and I met thru the...

              Every person my wife and I met thru the process of buying a new Chevy at Tom Gibbs was extremely pleasant. The price was even better than I was expecting. 5 stars.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Job performed in timely manner. Very...

              Job performed in timely manner. Very professional.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent experience, as always.

              Excellent experience, as always.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an appt. Got right in and right out,...

              Had an appt. Got right in and right out, great job.

              ST AUGUSTINE, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good as usual

              Good as usual

              FLAGLER BCH, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My appointment was for routine...

              My appointment was for routine maintenance and the butler program. When I picked my car up it look like it just came off of the show room floor! Tom Gibbs far exceeded my expectations.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Charlene, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Devyn Cote was the best sales person I...

              Devyn Cote was the best sales person I ever had! I had five Saturns and I always wanted a pink Spark. Devyn called me and I was thrilled! Great people! Very kind and pleasant!i have had friends telling me about your wonderful dealership!!!!!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Susan. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good service techs

              Good service techs

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)