SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
443 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 443

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Best experience for service (oil...

              Best experience for service (oil change/check tires). Fast, friendly, efficient, car wash without request & best of all, free on my 2013 Equinox. Doesn't get any better than that.

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service staff very friendly and helpful.

              Service staff very friendly and helpful.

              Northville, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought the Silverado in to have a bed...

              I brought the Silverado in to have a bed liner installed. Service was quick and the staff was very friendly (as usual). The only reason I did not give five stars - I was in the previous week for the same service. however the wrong liner had been ordered. (I am the only person whom I tolerate imperfection from). HA HA. So far no complaints worthy of complaining about. I will continue to test you.

              Astor, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike was patient, kind and above all,...

              Mike was patient, kind and above all, understanding. We needed a car and are on a fixed income. Mike found us a car we can afford and it was a pleasure to drive all the way from Saint augustine to make the deal with him. No stress, I am telling all my friends about Tom Gibbs Chevrolet in Palm Coast. Very very happy. .

              Saint Augustine, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly reliable service in and...

              Fast and friendly reliable service in and out quick that's important

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had running boards put on my truck all...

              Had running boards put on my truck all around great team effort from you guys from the parts department to mike,Chris in service to Anna the cashier and especially Tommy and Megan who not only honored a promise from a year ago but went above and beyond that by giving my wife a loaner truck while mine was being worked on so my wife didn't have to sit in the waiting room with a baby and a 4 year old for a couple hours .... So glad I chose tom gibbs Chevrolet as my dealership great job guys and again thanks

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The reason I come there is because the...

              The reason I come there is because the Service Department is customer oriented. Can get the work done cheaper elsewhere, but it is worth knowing that the staff is trained and knows the vehicle. In addition, the customer feels a sense of honesty and fairness when Mike Nealon (sp) analyzes a problem and has to break the news of the cost for repair. I believe that in any business, the customrer service dpt. is more important than the sales dept.

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 Tahoe LTZ

              2015 Tahoe LTZ

              New Smyrna Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good job

              Good job

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the usual maintenance done to my car...

              I had the usual maintenance done to my car and I was in and out quickly---everyone was professional and attentive to my needs.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 443