SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
568 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 568

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one was pleasant. the only thing i...

              Every one was pleasant. The only thing I think you need to work on is double checking the work. You worked on my drivers side rear window and didn't install my switch for the rear window it was just hanging there not installed into the arm rest

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought car in for a factory recall. also...

              Brought car in for a factory recall. Also the check engine light was on. They said they checked the engine light and there was nothing wrong. Light came on as soon as I left. Also got a quote on tires. Extremely high. Got better tires at a much cheaper price down the street. Overall a bad experience. A shame when this is where I bought my car.

              Deland, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chris was excellent. he cares very much...

              Chris was excellent. He cares very much and I appreciate that.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2011 ltz tahoe purchased from tom...

              I have a 2011 LTZ Tahoe purchased from Tom Gibbs Chevrolet all servicing is performed at the dealership the service team are very professional and take care of the customer. The customer lounge is great providing coffee ,cookies & chips other dealerships do not do this , this is what taking care of the customer is about . Steve Lockyer 6 Clementina Ct Palm Coast FL **********************

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't have an appointment but stopped...

              I didn't have an appointment but stopped anyway because of my check engine light came on. They took me in even though they were busy and fixed the problem. Great service and very understanding as I only have Saturday as my day off. .

              Bunnell, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Over my lifetime i have purchased dozens...

              Over my lifetime I have purchased dozens of automobiles from just about every manufacturer. I can honestly say that this purchase of a Silverado pick up truck has to rank at the top of all my purchases. First of all all the people at the Tom Gibbs dealership, from the receptionist. To T J the salesman to Merle the sales manager were there to serve me. At ever turn and there were many turns I always felt that my needs and my satisfaction was was their primary goal. When I needed time to ponder a decision they backed off after making sure that I had all the information. Even after I made a decision they made sure I was aware of all my options. I never felt, even for an instant, that they were there to make a sale but rather that I was there to freely make a purchase only if I was completely satisfied. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Phil Maida

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevrolet impala 2013 recall ignition ...

              Chevrolet IMPALA 2013 RECALL IGNITION PROBLEM. SERVICE WAS PERFECT. ALL VERY PROFESSIONAL I GIVE TOP MARKS FOR ALL YOUR STAFF !!!!!!!!!!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change.Friendly and fast...

              Oil change.friendly and fast service! Highly recommended !

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Devyn was a great sales associate, very...

              Devyn was a great sales associate, very helpful. Great experience with Robert in financing as well.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy

              Very happy

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 568