SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
651 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 651

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Called for scheduled appt could not find...

              Called for scheduled appt could not find me in computer gone there for 20 years anyway got oil change but when picked up car oil lite at 15 percent called dealer and got. Oh forgot to reset so now I am have to drop by to have reset just very inconvenient and also brake recall is not till end of December so why do I keep getting urgent letters in mail

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went to bill atwood after seeing him...

              I went to Bill Atwood after seeing him deal with a friend of mine in the past, and I was not disappointed. He was very attentive to all my requests and limitations and found just what I was looking for. He went above and beyond the call of duty in many ways. Not only will I refer people to Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, but to Bill Atwood in particular.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 chevy equinox needed a oil change. ...

              2007 Chevy Equinox needed a oil change. Had the service dept check out the door squeak and got a price quote on a sensor problem which is causing false readings. $250 for the door hinge, way too high in my opinion. $1550 for the sensors, only two are bad and I could buy them at 'advance auto' for $39.95 a piece. I could be wrong but I'm concerned about price here. The write up never put anything in detail. Breakdown of parts vs labor and of course the profit. I'm not against profit but are you taking too much? I'm not a rich person so I have to find a cheaper way to fix my Chevy problems. I am happy that you didn't give me the rap that it costs $89 to determine what the cost would be like you have done in the past. Never ever experienced that in my other cars and their possible repairs. I'm still not over it costing me over $125 to replace a worn out front headlight. I tell people I meet that after 130 years of advanced engineering Chevrolet still hasn't figured out how to change a light bulb without screwing its customers. Don't get me wrong I like the car but because you are now making things to last longer don't kill us with things like light bulb fees. I owned a Chevy Corvette for 16 years and enjoyed that very much but I was in my 20's & 30's, brought it brand new 1979 red on red L42 front back spoilers and a 4 speed to boot. My Dad helped with the financing but I paid the bills. I was 19 back then. One last thing I just ************** interior of the back hatchback is loose, when I close the hatchback every time it sounds like the door is ready to fall apart. Probably a plastic clip that is made to snap sooner rather than later. I'm afraid to get that estimate. Have a Merry Christmas. I still like American Pie and Chevrolet.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was done when scheduled,...

              Service was done when scheduled, associates were courteous wait was not long, job was properly done.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived up before my scheduled...

              I arrived up before my scheduled appointment time and was taken back right away. I didn't have to wait very long for my oil change to be ******** truck was washed with no hesitation. All the staff was extremely friendly.

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing dealership. Extremely enjoyable...

              Amazing dealership. Extremely enjoyable experience.

              Beverly Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment was easy to do online....

              Appointment was easy to do online. Confirmation email came in quickly. Work was performed quickly and efficiently. Treated with respect as always.

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always a pleasure doing business...

              It is always a pleasure doing business with Tom Gibbs Chevrolet

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Finally, after decades of trying, i...

              Finally, after decades of trying, I finally found a car salesman and a dealership that responded exactly as I asked; no haggling over anything and make your first offer your last one. Neil was an absolute pleasure to deal with in buying our 2015 Chevy Equinox 2LT. He and Tom Gibbs have a customer for life along with future customers I refer there.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I thought the sales person devyn was...

              I thought the sales person Devyn was wonderful and very helpful. I was disappointed that when talking about my trade in, the financial person said the dear would only get 15,000 and showed me comps, which were well below kelly blue book. We felt the deal was a low trade and once we traded, found that they were selling my car for 17K. We felt lied to.We asked that perhaps in lieu of this they throw in the spoiler( which was only $200) we **************************** we bought it independent of the sale. Two week later we are still waiting for a call from the dealership to have the spoiler put on and the striping package that came with the car. I love the vehicle though, I just thought that since we just bought a truck from the dealer two months ago, now a brand new 2015, and we will be looking for a car for our daughter this year, that perhaps the deal would have been a little better for us to be a loyal customer.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 651