SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
580 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 580

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 chevrolet sonic into tom...

              I brought my 2013 Chevrolet Sonic into Tom Gibbs Chevrolet for an oil change, tire rotation and Auto Butler. I am never disappointed with the personnel at Tom Gibbs. They are all pleasant and professional. The service department is always knowledgeable, explain my service and remember me each time I go in. I do recommend them to others whenever I can.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service lights were on. they discovered...

              My service lights were on. They discovered that my tires were worn on the inside. And ,on the front end the underneath black protector piece of my corvette was pulled was totally ripped away.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly service. made to feel like...

              Fast friendly service. Made to feel like family.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my oil changed

              I had my oil changed

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your dealership personel were very...

              Your dealership personel were very courteous and professional I would recommend your shop to eyeryone

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff. very knowledgeable.

              Very friendly staff. Very knowledgeable.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always top notch

              Service is always top notch

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast, i had an oil change, tires...

              It was fast, I had an oil change, tires rotated, and car wash. Everyone there is always pleasant and helpful. I have told everyone I know about Tom Gibbs, you are the best. I would never go back to Jon Halls!!!!

              Astor, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Demetrius in service was good at following...

              Demetrius in Service was good at following up and making the process very simple. Unfortunately, both times I went into the Service Department, no one acknowledged my presence, stayed on the phone, and one was even selling customers on new maintenance services while I was standing thing, again with no acknowledgement. It's good customer service to ask the caller to hold on, or at least gesture to a walk-in customer that you see them and will be right with them.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great. they just forgot to...

              Everything was great. They just forgot to re-set the oil life indicator but that's ok.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 580