SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
846 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dawn took good care of my Equinox!!

              Dawn took good care of my Equinox!!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Edward. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were looking for a used car but ended...

              We were looking for a used car but ended up with a new one thanks to the hard work of Michael Pearce and Robert Arkin. Michael was very attentive and has gone above and beyond in every way to make us happy, even calling to check on me after we got home. I can't tell you how much their help has meant to us. We highly recommend this dealership!

              JACKSONVILLE, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduling service was easy to do as...

              Scheduling service was easy to do as well as adding on services I also needed done. I love the convenience of your location.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales, finance, and managers were all...

              Sales, finance, and managers were all friendly and helpful. Donny explained all my options clearly and helped me choose the right car for my driving needs. He, Robert and the sales manager did everything they could to get me a good price. They made the entire process easy and enjoyable.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and...

              Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous to me. Great place to deal!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Received a "Recall" notice for my 2015...

              Received a "Recall" notice for my 2015 Colorado in the mail. Stopped by the dealership and they scheduled me for the very next day to bring in my vehicle and have the required work done. Brought in my truck at 9:00AM the next morning, and, while enjoying their ultra-clean waiting room with refreshments and the morning paper, plus, tv, I was out of there and on the road in 20-25 minutes with lots of smiles and curtious, professional, service from all Gibbs employees !!!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, efficient and courteous. ...

              Prompt, efficient and courteous. Waiting room very pleasant. Everyone super friendly.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was professional, helpful and...

              Everyone was professional, helpful and pleasant. The problem I have is the cost even though I have nothing to compare it to but I think I will call other repair shops to see if there is much of a difference. If not I would definitely use Gibbs again.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A pleasant time, cup of coffee and visit...

              A pleasant time, cup of coffee and visit with our salesman Coffee- with a K. Assume work done is fine and N.H. trip will go well.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car in for first oil...

              Brought my car in for first oil change....was in and out in 20 minutes. That was impressive.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff, quick service

              Very friendly staff, quick service

              BUNNELL, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet was...

              My experience at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet was great. The Technicians are very experience, and very Professional.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              smooth from start to finish. People...

              smooth from start to finish. People friendly and helpful. Special commendations to Neil Austin and Jack Haas. I have been dealing with Tom Gibbs Chevrolet for about 18 years. Wouldn`t go anywhere else!

              Palmcoast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great!

              Great!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Roslyn, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people are the best!

              The people are the best!

              FLAGLER BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer focus. Completed all...

              Great customer focus. Completed all request I had and finished quickly.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Jun 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              IT WAS FAST

              It was fast

              Astor, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have nothing but great things to say...

              Have nothing but great things to say about Tom Gibbs Chevrolet , except you are not in Jacksonville.

              Jacksonville, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jun 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept. is wonderful, Mike is...

              The service dept. is wonderful, Mike is a great guy and he helps me with anything I need, I just had my oil changed and the employee that in fast lube was very kind and concerned to get me out as soon as he could and I was amazed that I got done in enough time to get to my doctors appt. I have no complaints with this service dept.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Linda - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jun 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Performed auto butler service on mr...

              Performed auto butler service on mr truck. Speedy job and it looked great when I picked it up.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Kevin - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jun 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)