SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
789 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Patient, accomadating and willing to...

              Patient, accomadating and willing to serve.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              in and out quickly

              In and out quickly

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very attentive, professional and...

              Very attentive, professional and thorough at explaining

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have had a chronic problem with tires...

              Have had a chronic problem with tires and front end shimmy on my 2013 Silverado. Dealership assisted in cost of tires. With new tires and alignment problem has disappeared. They listened to my concerns and solved the problem.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. Quick service,...

              Great experience. Quick service, friendly staff, and clean environment.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friend, fast and thorough . Mike are...

              Friend, fast and thorough . Mike are salesman was truely happy to see us!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership just charges too much to...

              The dealership just charges too much to repair my car. Why don't customers get loyalty discounts?

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Bonnie, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service, great people

              Friendly service, great people

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly good service.

              Friendly good service.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Robin. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and friendly

              Quick and friendly

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I come in for an oil change , you tell...

              I come in for an oil change , you tell me A day later I need more service.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, courteous, responsive. Service...

              Fast, courteous, responsive. Service coordinator was outstanding.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Cornelia, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was at the dealership for a routine...

              I was at the dealership for a routine oil change. I used the express service and was in and out of dealership within 30 minutes. Service rep was very helpful and friendly.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were greeted in a very professional...

              We were greeted in a very professional yet friendly manner. Our car was taken back promptly and service completed quickly. The only negative was the car wash was not done very well.

              Saint Augustine, FL

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Eharrie, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your people are absolutely GREAT!

              Your people are absolutely GREAT!

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ken did an outstanding job on my...

              Ken did an outstanding job on my Corvette. Very happy when my car is in his hands.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have two performance vehicles C7 and...

              Have two performance vehicles C7 and new Chev SS. Trust Gibbs with both

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff was always friendly and...

              Staff was always friendly and knowledgeable. Looking to help the customer thru the purchase of a new auto in any way possible.They will be there for any future needs concerning my new purchase !!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service on my car was completed in a...

              Service on my car was completed in a timely manner

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly service department gets...

              Always friendly service department gets job done on time

              NORTHVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)