No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
922 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived to the service department and...

              I arrived to the service department and stated I needed an oil change and had no appointment. The Associate stated maybe 1 to 1 1/2 hour wait. Was done in 45 minutes. Great Service, Great job...

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Sep 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very caring and great service department...

              Very caring and great service department to work with.

              Bunnell, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Coming from out a state and having a...

              Coming from out a state and having a truck to trade in and then finding the new truck that i wanted -----was great!!! Thanks

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Sep 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When I walk into the dealership I feel...

              When I walk into the dealership I feel like I'm at home. Everyone there is friendly and very professional.

              Jacksonville, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Sep 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Technician was very pleasant and my...

              Technician was very pleasant and my appt. helped me get in and out quickly, even though I was told there was a backup and that my wait would be extended.

              Hastings, FL

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Sep 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom Gibbs Chevrolet is a friendly,...

              Tom Gibbs Chevrolet is a friendly, hometown type of dealership. Our experience was low stress, and our salesman TJ made himself readily available, however there was no vulture like pouncing as we experienced in other dealerships. He was knowledgeable, courteous and there was none of the pressure from higher level managers coming in to "sweeten the deal". In addition, Pete in the service Department is a friendly, knowledgeable, courteous individual with a can-do personality who completes his work in an excellent manner. We will definitely be bringing our business back to Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, and recommend it to anyone shopping for a new vehicle, or for their service needs.

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Business Response
              James, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Tom Gibbs Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Sep 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome, very professional. Robert and...

              Awesome, very professional. Robert and Bill were great to work with. They took great care of us from the minute we walked in until we left.

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Sep 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and quick there...

              Very friendly and quick there accessories department is great and very reasonable

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Peter!
              Sep 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chris Hancock in service is super.

              Chris Hancock in service is super.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              C Isue, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Sep 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              had a few problems with the window...

              had a few problems with the window tinting but it was fixed in a timely manner thanks to Mike Pearce, he is an awesome salesman ,honest ,kind and an asset to your dealership.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Jane, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Sep 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Looks great.

              Looks great.

              Georgetown, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              A very friendly and kind salesman and...

              A very friendly and kind salesman and sales staff

              Celebration, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out within 30 minutes for...

              I was in and out within 30 minutes for my maintenance service.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Aug 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Didn't do my maitance request, did fux...

              Didn't do my maitance request, did fux the outside temperature gauge. I feel I didn't get the service I'm paying for.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Neve had a problem with Gibbs CHEV. ...

              Neve had a problem with Gibbs CHEV. They are more then just a Chev business, they are friends with me and our Corvette club. They can be trusted.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Sep 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in early, had to out by 8:15. They...

              Went in early, had to out by 8:15. They understood and it went as planned.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Things that were supposed to get fixed...

              Things that were supposed to get fixed didn't get fixed right and the service wasn't the way it used to be

              Saint Augustine, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom Gibbs Chevrolet has always delivered...

              Tom Gibbs Chevrolet has always delivered excellent customer service whether it is in the Service Department, Dawn & Chris, Sales Department, Michael Pierce, or Finance Department, Robert. This is the third Vehicle that I have purchased from Tom Gibbs Chevrolet.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was not pleased with the service that...

              I was not pleased with the service that I received the last two time that I had service to my car...first time: I made an appointment to have my oil an tires rotated , I took time off of work to have the service done .. when I got there the service person told me that I had 33% on my car and that they don't change the oil unless it has 10 to 15%...the last time that I had the oil change it didn't matter ,cause I went by the mileage that was sticker on my car.....the second time I was not pleased with the service was when I had my car auto butler, the car had a nice job done on the outside but not on the inside, it looked like they were in a hurry to auto butler the inside they did not clean or wash inside it looked bad ....I called and spoke to some one and they said they were sorry but the shop was about to close......I'm not happy with the service from Tom Gibbs....I will see if I can go to another dealer for my service..

              Bunnell, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was done for 2 days and no one...

              My car was done for 2 days and no one called me. I turned it in with 1/4 tank of gas and got it back with the display saying 56 miles till empty. I had to return the loaner with the gas replaced. Why didn't you extend the same courtesy?

              Bunnell, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)