SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
443 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 443

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good job

              Good job

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the usual maintenance done to my car...

              I had the usual maintenance done to my car and I was in and out quickly---everyone was professional and attentive to my needs.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car back to have halo...

              Brought my car back to have halo headlights installed. Very satisfied with the results. Megan Rizzo is great.....very responsive, organized, and immediately took care of all issues. I would buy another car from her anyday!

              Orlando, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We needed a new family vehicle and the...

              We needed a new family vehicle and the Silverado four door fills all the requirements. It's as comfortable as a car, but it's a truck!

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 Chevy Silverado 1500 LT Z71 Brought...

              2014 Chevy Silverado 1500 LT Z71 Brought in for trans line recall Service was friendly, fast and painless

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in a 2009 Silverado with engine...

              Brought in a 2009 Silverado with engine light on. Problem was quickly diagnosed. We were treated with the utmost respect while at the dealership. Had to leave the truck for a few hours so were offered a ride home with courtesy driver. The only complaint is the courtesy drivers need to pay more attention to speed limits and their driving in general. There were some very scary moments with near misses and running off the shoulder of the road. Please, remind your drivers that they are to be cautious when driving customers. If they are using a courtesy vehicle that is new for them, please have them learn the vehicle before hauling customers. Learning it while driving is not professional.

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 Malibu

              2012 Malibu

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my vehicle in for routine oil...

              Brought my vehicle in for routine oil change & tire rotation. I was in and out very quickly. Chris was extremely friendly and helpful. As always, great service at Tom Gibbs Chevy!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought a used car with 100,000 miles on...

              I bought a used car with 100,000 miles on it, and there was no record of whether the transmission had ever been serviced (transmission fluid flush & refill). The estimated charge for this was higher then I expected, but Michael explained the new way this service was done (from the 'old school' way I knew) and the higher cost became understandable, so I set the appointment. The service was done when scheduled and there were no surprise 'extra' costs when the job was done. I especially liked the courtesy transportation which allowed me to have a 'normal' day while my car was tied up. I am very happy with the very professional way they conduct their business.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 GMC Terrain - oil chnange/tire...

              2012 GMC Terrain - oil chnange/tire rotation....great service. thanks.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 443