SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
769 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Look like I'll be buying any further...

              Look like I'll be buying any further vehicles For Tom Gibbs in the future

              Daytona Beach, FL

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Jamie!
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well. Better than I...

              Everything went well. Better than I expected. Service went quickly.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The new oil change/tire rotation line up...

              The new oil change/tire rotation line up is great. The addendant qickly got my information. The tire rotation was done in a timely manner.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They found the issue was going to take...

              They found the issue was going to take longer than anticipated so they gave me a loaner and I picked up the car later. Very happy with their service.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Kathleen. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department, always is...

              The service department, always is courteous and works well in keeping the appointments on time. And they are good at problem solving!

              NEW SMYRNA, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer Service Reps are great but the...

              Customer Service Reps are great but the info coming out of the "shop" is frustrating. I reported an oil leak that I DID NOT HAVE prior to the shop changing the oil. Their response: The engine needs to be removed. Will cost $4,000. Thank you very much. This and other experiences I have had with the shop cause me not to trust them. If my feedback is required to be shared, which I want it to be, why have a box to ask the question. State it up front, not after the survey has been taken!!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We would like to speak with you directly so that we can address your concerns. Please call us so that we can fix these issues.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came for a checkup and Transmission...

              I came for a checkup and Transmission Fluid check. Everything was alright. I did that because I do not want to get stuck and have to be towed. Hopefully I can avoid that.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have never been disappointed...I've...

              I have never been disappointed...I've been a Gibbs customer since the 1980's.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service writers did their usual...

              Your service writers did their usual excellent customer service. Your new policy of having the service writers also do the payment process is not a good idea. It is just another example of pushing employees to the breaking point.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              The whole Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I delt with Dawn Karalunas who helped me...

              I delt with Dawn Karalunas who helped me with all my needs and was a great service advisor for your Co.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              mike is really a great service tech. He...

              mike is really a great service tech. He greets me by name, and does all that needs to be done.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Charles. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department has always been...

              The service department has always been great at Tom Gibbs.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always professional,...

              Everyone is always professional, friendly and makes you feel welcome and appreciated as a customer. We have been Chevy customers for years in many different areals-Tom Gibbs is the best yet.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great people great service

              Great people great service

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great.

              Always great.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everybody is very nice and ready to help...

              Everybody is very nice and ready to help you with all of my needs. I'm very satisfied with there service

              Satsuma, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              FLAGLER BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely, friendly service! Great staff.

              Timely, friendly service! Great staff.

              ORMOND BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              The whole Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is helpful & I really like the...

              Everyone is helpful & I really like the fact that when I come in for service, my salesman (Devin) remembers me as well as anyone I've worked with!!!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very happy with the servic thanks mike...

              Very happy with the servic thanks mike chirs and kenny

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)