SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
560 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 560

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Hons was very professional and helpful. we...

              Hons was very professional and helpful. We did not feel pressure regarding the purchase, and he expressed interest in us and our family . Thank You, The DeWitt's

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful and well informed...

              Very helpful and well informed staff......unusual for a auto dealership. It was like dealing with old friends. No stress experience,no hard sell very nice atmosphere.

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service dept was the reason i bought...

              Great service dept was the reason i bought my car at gibbs.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall on the caddy cts for the...

              I had a recall on the Caddy CTS for the ignition. Mike Nailor has been taking care of all my cars and truck for years. He is the best.. If I schedule an appointment it's always with Mike.. Mike took care of me again in this latest visit.. He's the go to guy and I wouldn't want anyone else to service my car..

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department got me right in and...

              The service department got me right in and right out for my oil change & tire rotation! Super quick and friendly service, and Chris was wonderful!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my corvette in because of a...

              I brought my corvette in because of a refrigerant leak in my AC. The service could have lied and made up a big charge but was honest and made a simple repair and refilled the unit. I will always bring my vehicles to a honest service man. Thanks Ken!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have an equinox that i have had for less...

              I have an Equinox that I have had for less than four years. I learned on Mon. after a 400 mile round trip on I95 at 70 mph that ALL FOUR OF MY TIRES WERE DRY-ROTTED and could have disintegrated at any time. I had previously noted the look of the tires but since I have repeatedly brought the car in to request air checks on the tires felt that surely a knowledgeable technician would have told me if I had a problem. After all, the tires were Michelins. On Mon I received a quote for 25% of the cost of replacing the tires,and mounting and balancing them. Upon arriving to have the new tires put on, I received an additional fee for aligning them and also needed to replace the rear wiper blade for the second time since I have had the vehicle. How should I feel? I am unhappy with having to pay for the same thing again. I have faithfully returned to Tom Gibb's for the maintenance on my vehicle for four years and this is my reward... With this on top of the $1,000 estimate to repair my fender bender when all you did in the end was push it out by hand leaves me questioning your business ethics. You will need to regain my trust!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike at the service desk was very helpful...

              Mike at the service desk was very helpful as usual.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a silverado rally edition. it...

              Purchased a Silverado Rally Edition. It was a pleasant experience with TJ.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Hans was fabulous!

              Hans was fabulous!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 560