SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
698 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 698

              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 malibu

              2014 malibu

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was saying no air conditioner it...

              My car was saying no air conditioner it was running hot. You people fixed that for me. and also my back driver tire warning light came on. there was a screw in it. you fixed that also.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoy bringing my vehicle to be serviced...

              I enjoy Bringing my vehicle to be serviced and repaired they ary always friendly and professional

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I needed a replacement for my 2007 chevy...

              I needed a replacement for my 2007 Chevy Avalanche, so I utilized the USAA Car Buying Service online. The service pointed me to many possibilities in my area, but I liked 2 potential trucks offered by Tom Gibbs Chevrolet in Palm Coast. I sent the online request for more information to Tom Gibbs Chevrolet and within minutes I received a call from the dealership. We made an appointment for that morning and upon arrival I was greeted by Mike Pearce and within a short period was driving away in my 2013 Chevy Silverado Crew Cab LT. I cannot say enough about the friendly professionalism of Mike and Ryan in completing the deal and answering all of our questions. I will highly recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. The deal was very reasonable and haggle free, the warranty and dealer benefits were excellent. I will definitely return for future car buying and service needs to Tom Gibbs Chevrolet.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I completed this survey already but will...

              I completed this survey already but will do it again because I was so pleased with the service I received. Reason for visit was a recall for our 2006 Impala ignition. Without asking, a multi-point inspection was done as well wipers, tires, lights, & fluids were checked. That's good service

              PALM COAST, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Buying cars is one of my least favorite...

              Buying cars is one of my least favorite things to do. Bill Atwood, New Guy Nick and Tommy Gibbs made the experience a good one. No games or intimidation tactics (I've been through that at other dealerships and hate it!) I felt like everyone was trying to get the best deal possible, going out of the way to help me save some money. I saw several friends while I was in the dealership and look forward to stopping by to get my free car washes and oil changes! Thanks Bill, Nick, Robert, Tommy.You are a class act!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always greeted very politely, and I...

              I am always greeted very politely, and I appreciate you staying on schedule. Thanks

              Flagler beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              FLAGLER BCH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased 2015 equinox. This is my second...

              Purchased 2015 Equinox. This is my second one. The first was a 2110. The salesman, Donny Palmer was very professional and had the car ready on time. The options I wanted were already installed when I picked up the car. This was unusual since the deal had not been signed yet. I'd give everyone at your store an outstanding rating. PS the coffee and cookies are good too.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was timely, loaner...

              The service department was timely, loaner car was waiting for me and I received a phone call when my car was ready. Car was detailed and ready and waiting for me when I got to the dealership....outstanding service!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 698