SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
626 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 626

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you so much for going over our buick...

              Thank you so much for going over our Buick a second time the detailing was done perfectly! We love it!

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in 2015 chevy 2500hd that we...

              Brought in 2015 Chevy 2500HD that we purchased from you for a recall regarding the power steering. Personnel was very nice. Got my truck back at time they said. One pretty big complaint though. The truck was washed for us and parked just to the east side of your service area. There was black grease all over the driver's door. I don't mean a little bit, I mean I could see it from 30' away. It was also in spots here & there around the truck. I would like to think that when we bring a brand new $55,000 truck back to you, that someone would have at least did a walk around it to be sure it is at the very least, in as good condition as we left it with you in. I would have went back inside due the it, however I had left work to pick it up & had to get back asap. I'm very disappointed in someone's complete lack of caring about that truck. I guess we will have to go over it with a fine tooth comb every time we bring it to your dealership. There is obviously someone there that has no regard for customers' property.

              Pierson, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They always treat me and my ssr well

              They always treat me and my SSR well

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Lenny did a great job!

              Lenny did a great job!

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for the ignition recall that gm...

              Came in for the ignition recall that GM knew about for 2 years! Pretty mad at GM about the way they handled this. Anyway had repair done and service told me I had 2 bulbs that needed to be replaced. I asked how much and they said $6 so I said go ahead. Then when I went to pay it turned out to be $58 because of labor. Way too much. I could have done it myself. Was pretty mad at this ripoff after everything else GM has done. Makes you not want another chevy. Our dealership in Illinois would never have charged that much. We retired to Florida and you don't get the service we had in illinois!

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              From start to finish it was a very easy...

              From start to finish it was a very easy process..

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2014 equinox in for service and...

              Brought my 2014 Equinox in for service and tire rotation. The services were done in a timely manner. All persons I came in contact with were courteous and efficient.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and excellent service with extremely...

              Fast and excellent service with extremely friendly staff

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Devyn was a great salesman and we...

              Devyn was a great salesman and we appreciate his sincerity and steps to go above and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied.

              Elkton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service people were professional and...

              Your service people were professional and courteous. It took longer than I expected to get out (I was there about 4 hours). The reason I would have a hard time recommending you to someone I know is not your people, but your car. In all the years I have been driving I have NEVER once heard of anyone paying for an Air Bag or system unless they deployed. One year after my warranty I had to pay $640 for a sensor!?

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 626