SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
778 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service, helpful staff.

              Fast service, helpful staff.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My gas cap would not close, called Mike...

              My gas cap would not close, called Mike in service, he checked stock and had me in immediately to replace the cap, they were ready when I arrived. A small job but still he fit us into a busy schedule. Doesn't get any better than that. Keep up the good work and we will always be back and praising your operation.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom Gibbs is a fantastic dealership I...

              Tom Gibbs is a fantastic dealership I love dealing with them. Customer service is fantastic.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You always deliver excellent,...

              You always deliver excellent, professional services.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You all are the best - professional,...

              You all are the best - professional, efficient and friendly.

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The waiting area needs an update. Other...

              The waiting area needs an update. Other dealerships are much more inviting. Hot coffee if you come in the afternoon. a danish or two would not hurt either or a piece of fruit.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service and friendly atmosphere.

              Excellent service and friendly atmosphere.

              Virginia Beach, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet strive...

              The staff at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet strive to make you feel as if you were the most important customer to them. Thank you for all the consideration you are extenting at each and every visit to your dealership.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              1.Was told that a quote was no charge,...

              1.Was told that a quote was no charge, it wasn't. 2.Asked for a ballpark quote for 2 items, never got it. 3.Have trouble walking, car was not brought up, had to walk across the building to get it. 5.Was charged 59.00 for 3 things,that I think should have been done as a courtesy.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We apologize for your unsatisfactory experience and we would like to speak with you to make amends. Please call us so we can address your review.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always!

              Excellent service as always!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our saleman, Robert Kaufman, was very...

              Our saleman, Robert Kaufman, was very friendly and helpful. We had a most pleasant experience with him. He explained everything we needed to know. He has ckecked with us to be sure that we didn't have any questions.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Terry. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for second recall. Very easy to...

              Came in for second recall. Very easy to deal with. Offered us a ride home and pickup as the repair would take a few hours. Was done well. No issues. Car runs great. Will be scheduling some maintenance work. We are confident they will do a good job.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent and done in a...

              Service was excellent and done in a timely manner.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience has been nothing if not...

              My experience has been nothing if not positive.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, we received excellent,...

              As always, we received excellent, friendly service , we do not have any complaints about the service and workmanship at Tom Gibbs

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, knowledgable and efficient...

              Friendly, knowledgable and efficient staff.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Dina, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly people - very accomodating -...

              Friendly people - very accomodating - made obtaining vehicle very easy - would like to get another vehicle soon

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Caleb our salesman was great!

              Caleb our salesman was great!

              Bunnell, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was at awe with all the new selection...

              I was at awe with all the new selection of beautiful vehicles and quality. TOM GIBBS Chevrolet people treated me LIKE I WAS a V.I.P. ...

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and I feel that the service that...

              My wife and I feel that the service that was provided to us was excellent. We felt that we were valued as a customer, and we would not hesitate to recommend Tom Gibbs Chevrolet to anyone.

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)