SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
574 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 574

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 aveo needed air charge.

              2010 Aveo needed air charge.

              Northville, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very dissappointed over the service...

              I was very dissappointed over the service in general and the technician that checked my truck out should have been fired or at the least reduced to washing the new cars, # 1 he wrote that i needed a new tail gate handle just over 100 dollars , I bought the clip it needed from advance auto and replaced it myself in less than 5 minutes at the cost of two dollars and thirty two cent, # 2 he wrote my front speakers were shot and needed to be replaced, I removed the radio and and pushed the plugin the rest of the way in on the back of the radio, time spent 15 minutes no cost, #3 technician stated i needed a brake booster and master cylinder , I replaced leaking vaccum hose for les than 9 dollars , Please either re train your technicians or fire them ! mY Mistake was thinking my extended warraenty would cover these things , in the end I paid your guys to tell me what I already knew was wrong and that cost me more than doing the repairs myself, David T Bowman

              Bunnell, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed a bulb change and i was able to...

              Needed a bulb change and I was able to have that done quickly. Love the guys in service dept. I highly recommend this dealership

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my cruze in for an oil change and...

              Brought my cruze in for an oil change and looked into getting some new rims for her but there is only one set that will fit and they were ugly.

              Saint Augustine, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Called to schedule routine maintenance and...

              Called to schedule routine maintenance and one other item on our 2011 Chevrolet Impala. Chris immediately scheduled us for Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 2:30 p.m. Upon arrival, Mike immediately reviewed our work request, prepared the work order and started the process. I chose to wait in the lobby and Mike courteously kept me up to date on the progress through final payment. The process was relatively quick and pleasant. Richard and Sandra Rheem We have been customers since 2005 and purchased several new Chevrolet Impalas from Bill Atwood.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service personnel were polite, told me the...

              Service personnel were polite, told me the expense ahead of time and delivered the service on time and finished well. As usual, I am pleased with the results at Gibbs Chevrolet.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A 2013 malibu as directed by recall -...

              a 2013 Malibu as directed by recall - replace interior AC filter as suggested by monthly report

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Made appointment for recall. arrived on...

              Made appointment for recall. Arrived on time and was done in an hour. My 2004 Impala is now safer. It is a great car!

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Please refer to email sent to tom gibbs on...

              please refer to email sent to Tom Gibbs on Friday the 17th.

              Flagler Bch, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              From the time i dropped off the car and...

              From the time I dropped off the car and got a ride to my work place until they picked me back up from my work place to pick up my car, they were professional, courteous and kind. I have enjoyed working with Tom Gibbs Chevrolet and will continue the relationship as long as I can drive.

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 574