SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
491 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 491

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 Chevy Impala , very nice car and the...

              2015 Chevy Impala , very nice car and the Salesman Michael Pierce was wonderful. He was extremely helpful and friendly. Very satisfied with overall experience .

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 HHR for warranty issue involving the...

              2010 HHR for warranty issue involving the replacement of the ignition switch. Work performed satisfactorily and promptly.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good experience. Have been using...

              Always good experience. Have been using Gibbs for over fifteen years.trust them....

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I HAVE A 2014 CRUZE I HAD IT IN FOR...

              I have a 2014 cruze i had it in for auto butler it looked great

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I still having the same issue with power...

              I still having the same issue with power and pulsing as you are cruising around 55. This truck has had issues from the 2nd month I owned it. Very unhappy with this vehicle. I have owned Chevy vehicles for the last 30 years as my family and myself were all GM workers.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              made the appointment in the morning for...

              made the appointment in the morning for after lunch time frame. Got there earlier, and I was welcomed and set up for the service. It took the time the advisor said, and I was out of there. I liked the set up of the service greeting area and bays. I enjoyed the customer service lounge next to the service desk and was able to check my emails in the convenient desktop computer next to the customer waiting area. Thanks for great service!

              St Augustine, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always! Very...

              Excellent service as always! Very satisfied with the repair time and service that I received.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service staff keeps you informed on...

              Service staff keeps you informed on progress on repairs, maintenance work being done on your car. Chris is knowledgeable and polite.

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2014 Equinox in for warranty...

              Brought my 2014 Equinox in for warranty work - Was very pleased with the service department. They were very helpful and pleasant. I will definitely relay this to my family and friends. Thank you

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 491