No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
863 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recent visit was to purchase and have...

              Recent visit was to purchase and have accessories installed on 2015 Chevy Colorado. Parts personnel and service personnel were very courteous and helpful.

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was professional and went over...

              Everyone was professional and went over and about to meet my needs.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I enjoyed working with TJ, my salesman,...

              I enjoyed working with TJ, my salesman, in leasing the Chevy Colorado. All of my questions about the car have been addressed and I am now enjoying the truck.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Jul 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and myself felt that we were...

              My wife and myself felt that we were treated fairly based on our estimate of the value of our trade in!

              Santa Rsa Bch, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor Mike Nailor has always...

              Service advisor Mike Nailor has always been the most helpfull of all...............excellent service.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had nothing but praise for Tom...

              I have had nothing but praise for Tom Gibbs dealership and recommend it to my friends. However, the last two experiences with Auto Butler have been disappointing. I pay for my car to be hand washed and cleaned on the inside. My car has not been thoroughly washed before the Auto Butler was applied. Also, the inside has not been vacuumed; only the inside windows have been cleaned. On this last visit, Chris was very apologetic and removed the charge for the car wash. I'm hoping the problem is corrected before my next visit. This being said, I still am very happy with the service and attention I receive from Tom Gibbs.

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Becky, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We waited for auto , it was finished in...

              We waited for auto , it was finished in the time they told us. We are satisfied and think the service is excellent.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done in timely manner.

              Everything was done in timely manner.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike Nailor is the ultimate...

              Mike Nailor is the ultimate professional, his customer service is top notch. The service was fast and complete.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Michael, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best Automobile purchase ever.

              Best Automobile purchase ever.

              ELMONT, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              again i will tell you i have been a...

              again i will tell you i have been a long time customer having bought three cars fr you.. guys in the shop are the best. "PETE was of great help in removing and replacing my radio he is a good guy please take care of him..

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Ronald, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              quick and easy

              Quick and easy

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              At your repair facility the rear bumper...

              At your repair facility the rear bumper damage to my Impala was fixed in two days "Like it never even happened." Bob Artz was most helpful, even providing me a driver of my car back and forth to my home thus saving me the cost of leasing a car.

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and pleasant

              Quick and pleasant

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly,pleasant, up beat employees. ...

              Friendly,pleasant, up beat employees. Clean waiting area, service completed in a timely manner.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always so polite and respectful and...

              Always so polite and respectful and willing to assist with everything I ask.

              ORMOND BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Amy, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Over the years we have developed a...

              Over the years we have developed a relationship with Mike and he treats us like family. I have taken advantage of the "free car washes" and I'm at the dealership at least once a month for this reason. Although the sales force always have plenty to do, they have always treated me courteously. The Tom Gibbs culture cares! Thank you!

              FLAGLER BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Timothy - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone with whom I had contact at the...

              Everyone with whom I had contact at the dealership and the collision center was friendly and helpful and I appreciated the use of the loaner car while mine was being repaired. Your estimate was over $400 less than the other. THANKS!

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jul 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was well taken care of

              I was well taken care of

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was prompt and customer service...

              Service was prompt and customer service people were very friendly.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)