SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
584 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 584

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my buick in for ignition switch...

              Brought my Buick in for ignition switch recall. Service was performed in a timely manner. Mike, your service rep, kept me informed and is very professional.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always mike took care of the recall on...

              As always Mike took care of the recall on the 2007 Buick with flying colors. I have used your service for service for several years and will keep using it as long as the service keeps up.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike in service dept. has always taking...

              Mike in service dept. Has always taking care of my car , truck, and suv. I have used your service for several years and will continue.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My gibbssalesman michael pearce explained...

              my Gibbssalesman Michael Pearce explained everything fully and went over and beyond anything the dealership should have done. I would highly recommend your dealership and am going to send everyone I know looking for a car to Tom Chevrolet and Michael Pierce.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2007 pontiac g5 in to get...

              I brought my 2007 Pontiac G5 in to get service done. I had an oil change done, as well as the 27 point inspection and tire rotation. I asked one of the customer service members how long it would be before my car was done since I had work later that day, and he gave me an estimated time. When they service guys were rotating my tires, he came in to let me know that my car was almost done, and they had my car done before the time that I was told. One of the other service members came to get me when the car was done and walked me over to the cashier to pay and he thanked me for bringing the car in. That made me feel appreciated when he said that.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 chevrolet sonic into tom...

              I brought my 2013 Chevrolet Sonic into Tom Gibbs Chevrolet for an oil change, tire rotation and Auto Butler. I am never disappointed with the personnel at Tom Gibbs. They are all pleasant and professional. The service department is always knowledgeable, explain my service and remember me each time I go in. I do recommend them to others whenever I can.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service lights were on. they discovered...

              My service lights were on. They discovered that my tires were worn on the inside. And ,on the front end the underneath black protector piece of my corvette was pulled was totally ripped away.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly service. made to feel like...

              Fast friendly service. Made to feel like family.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my oil changed

              I had my oil changed

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 584