SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
771 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly great staff. Mike Pearce great.

              friendly great staff. Mike Pearce great.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Frank, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't dread the thought of bringing my...

              I don't dread the thought of bringing my car to Tom Gibbs for maintenance.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Department was superior to any...

              Service Department was superior to any other I have been inl

              Bunnell, FL

              Business Response
              Judith, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Tom Gibbs Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and accommodating staff.

              Very friendly and accommodating staff.

              Bunnell, FL

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, courteous, and the job done right

              Fast, courteous, and the job done right

              PALM COAST, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was good, i did not have to wait at...

              It was good, i did not have to wait at the dealership. They gave me a ride home. They pickeed me up the next day, and i picked up my car and was on my way.

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Business Response
              Donald - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Apr 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience that I receive was 100%. ...

              The experience that I receive was 100%. The Auto buffer was done superbly, matter of fact my vehicle is looking like the day when I purchase it. The refreshments was adequate while we wait however, it did run out. There should be someone to check the refreshments to make sure it has not run out. Also for the customers that does not have enough money to purchase cold sodas they should have complementary sodas, punch for our convenience.

              HASTINGS, FL

              Business Response
              Willie, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience I will definitely bring...

              Great experience I will definitely bring my vehicle back to this dealership

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Jeff, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Tom Gibbs Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Apr 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Bunnell, FL

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I hate to give a negative survey, but...

              I hate to give a negative survey, but the fact is that it took three hours to get my service done, and afterwards an O-ring on a fuel injector was damaged, left leaking. I had gas dripping in my engine that could have been very dangerous. I really like Mike and have done business there for years. I called and reported the problem, and I'm sure he will speak to the technician.

              ORMOND BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Kathy, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss some solutions.
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, ...

              Excellent professional service, eventhough i was just there for an oil change and tire rotation.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Richard, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I LOVE dealing with the service...

              I LOVE dealing with the service department. Everyone is extremely nice and helpful and goes out of their way to make sure the customer has all their needs met.

              ORMOND, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              they are always helpful and prompt.

              They are always helpful and prompt.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was impressed that I was able to bring...

              Was impressed that I was able to bring my car in and repaired in a timely manner. I was visiting from out of town and was worried about having it finished before I left. Dawn was very kind and considerate. However, after arriving home I was told that the work I had done may not have been the problem because I take my car on long trips and it should not have had a carbon build up. I am at the mercy of the those repairing so not sure if the work done was necessary.

              JASPER, GA

              Business Response
              The whole Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I expected along wait while my car was...

              I expected along wait while my car was being serviced and looked out the window and my car was already finished and parked outside. Super fast service.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              The whole Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service technician Michael was a...

              The service technician Michael was a pleasure to work with, I have no complaints on that end. However, it would have been nice for my car to be cleaned prior to me picking it up. My car was at the dealership for 10 days while waiting for a part to arrive and while there it was completely covered with yellow pollen. It would have been nice if someone had run through the car wash before I picked it up.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Gayla, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done on time and as...

              Everything was done on time and as expected.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              The whole Tom Gibbs Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Polite, courteous, informative

              Polite, courteous, informative

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Mar 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is very friendly and professional

              Everyone is very friendly and professional

              Palm Coast, FL

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Tom Gibbs Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience!
              Mar 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)