SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
538 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 538

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing else to say.

              Nothing else to say.

              Bunnell, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 chevrolet corvette stingray. ...

              2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray. Computer screen showed "Check XM Antenna: I obtained an appointment for the following day. The part was The part was replaced the following day

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely and polite and helpful

              Timely and polite and helpful

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They do a very good job in taking care of...

              They do a very good job in taking care of their customers.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              What more can i say love the guys in...

              What more can i say love the guys in service, and this dealership. Service mánager Michael , dont know what i Would do without this mans help when i have a problčm with my car

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an iol change and recall.

              Came in for an iol change and recall.

              Daytona Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My problem with my 2010 silverado was...

              My problem with my 2010 silverado was quickly identified. Parts need to be ordered for next day install and repair. Service was prompt and efficient.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You have the best corvette mechanic in the...

              You have the best Corvette mechanic in the entire area! His knowledge, skill, and demeanor is exemplary!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a repair made on my 2013 cruze. i...

              I had a repair made on my 2013 cruze. I love Gibbs Chevrolet because of the staff. In this case Mike in service took very good care of me and my car. I appreciated the rental car and their concern for my safety. Mike in service is the best in the business anywhere!!! Thanks Karen

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car there for a gm call back and...

              I took my car there for a GM call back and I was taken care of right away and everything was done fine. I even got my car washed Thanks Bob Gibbs Chevrolet

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 538