SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
443 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 443

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The reason I come there is because the...

              The reason I come there is because the Service Department is customer oriented. Can get the work done cheaper elsewhere, but it is worth knowing that the staff is trained and knows the vehicle. In addition, the customer feels a sense of honesty and fairness when Mike Nealon (sp) analyzes a problem and has to break the news of the cost for repair. I believe that in any business, the customrer service dpt. is more important than the sales dept.

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 Tahoe LTZ

              2015 Tahoe LTZ

              New Smyrna Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good job

              Good job

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the usual maintenance done to my car...

              I had the usual maintenance done to my car and I was in and out quickly---everyone was professional and attentive to my needs.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car back to have halo...

              Brought my car back to have halo headlights installed. Very satisfied with the results. Megan Rizzo is great.....very responsive, organized, and immediately took care of all issues. I would buy another car from her anyday!

              Orlando, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We needed a new family vehicle and the...

              We needed a new family vehicle and the Silverado four door fills all the requirements. It's as comfortable as a car, but it's a truck!

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 Chevy Silverado 1500 LT Z71 Brought...

              2014 Chevy Silverado 1500 LT Z71 Brought in for trans line recall Service was friendly, fast and painless

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in a 2009 Silverado with engine...

              Brought in a 2009 Silverado with engine light on. Problem was quickly diagnosed. We were treated with the utmost respect while at the dealership. Had to leave the truck for a few hours so were offered a ride home with courtesy driver. The only complaint is the courtesy drivers need to pay more attention to speed limits and their driving in general. There were some very scary moments with near misses and running off the shoulder of the road. Please, remind your drivers that they are to be cautious when driving customers. If they are using a courtesy vehicle that is new for them, please have them learn the vehicle before hauling customers. Learning it while driving is not professional.

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 Malibu

              2012 Malibu

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my vehicle in for routine oil...

              Brought my vehicle in for routine oil change & tire rotation. I was in and out very quickly. Chris was extremely friendly and helpful. As always, great service at Tom Gibbs Chevy!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 443