SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
563 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 563

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Over my lifetime i have purchased dozens...

              Over my lifetime I have purchased dozens of automobiles from just about every manufacturer. I can honestly say that this purchase of a Silverado pick up truck has to rank at the top of all my purchases. First of all all the people at the Tom Gibbs dealership, from the receptionist. To T J the salesman to Merle the sales manager were there to serve me. At ever turn and there were many turns I always felt that my needs and my satisfaction was was their primary goal. When I needed time to ponder a decision they backed off after making sure that I had all the information. Even after I made a decision they made sure I was aware of all my options. I never felt, even for an instant, that they were there to make a sale but rather that I was there to freely make a purchase only if I was completely satisfied. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Phil Maida

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevrolet impala 2013 recall ignition ...

              Chevrolet IMPALA 2013 RECALL IGNITION PROBLEM. SERVICE WAS PERFECT. ALL VERY PROFESSIONAL I GIVE TOP MARKS FOR ALL YOUR STAFF !!!!!!!!!!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change.Friendly and fast...

              Oil change.friendly and fast service! Highly recommended !

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Devyn was a great sales associate, very...

              Devyn was a great sales associate, very helpful. Great experience with Robert in financing as well.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy

              Very happy

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 silverado everything was great from...

              2014 Silverado Everything was great from our introduction to Jack Haas to completion with Robert Coffe. Price was right, attention to detail was great and follow up call and response to questions was exceptional. Would buy from them again but hopefully no reason to soon.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Hons was very professional and helpful. we...

              Hons was very professional and helpful. We did not feel pressure regarding the purchase, and he expressed interest in us and our family . Thank You, The DeWitt's

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful and well informed...

              Very helpful and well informed staff......unusual for a auto dealership. It was like dealing with old friends. No stress experience,no hard sell very nice atmosphere.

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service dept was the reason i bought...

              Great service dept was the reason i bought my car at gibbs.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall on the caddy cts for the...

              I had a recall on the Caddy CTS for the ignition. Mike Nailor has been taking care of all my cars and truck for years. He is the best.. If I schedule an appointment it's always with Mike.. Mike took care of me again in this latest visit.. He's the go to guy and I wouldn't want anyone else to service my car..

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 563