SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
498 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 498

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My name is Jason McEvers and I brought my...

              My name is Jason McEvers and I brought my friends 2007 tahoe in for a service 4x4 light there are a few things that can cause this message so I was hesitant to bring it to the dealership as I've had some bad experiences with dealerships in general, but pleasantly surprised to find one that didn't misdiagnose for 1 and didn't try to get more work out of me for another. GREAT JOB TOM GIBBS! I critique because I was an advisor at Toyota, and I would have my work done at your store rather than mine if that says anything. Thanks so much. You've in my eyes have gained redemption lol!

              Germantown, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't feel comfortable with a dealership...

              I don't feel comfortable with a dealership that masks auto part i.d. numbers. I wonder if these are genuine GM Parts. I certainly would only want genuine GM parts. If there was a General Motors problem with gaskets, the dealer could have offered to assist me with this matter by contacting GM...My oil was leaking into the oil pan. I asked the tech if he topped off the oil prior to turning it over to me. He answered "Yes"..This was not the case. Tom Gibbs sent me out with the oil being way low. I had an oil change there on 4-25 and was charged an extra $14.34 for a dye they put in the oil to be able to locate the cause of the leak. However, when I returned the vehicle for them to tell me what the problem was...they charged me $59.00 for their findings...with masked (whited out deliberately) the list of part numbers required to fix the car. Being a senior woman who lost her husband to cancer recently. There is no way I can afford to pay what they are asking for this oil leak repair. The cost will be over $860 Diana DeVita Palm Coast, FL

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love Tom Gibbs employees and the great...

              I love Tom Gibbs employees and the great service.

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2011 Chevrolet Silverado....

              We purchased a 2011 Chevrolet Silverado. We want to thank Neil Austin so much for being so helpful. Can't say enough... We will definitely be back again in the future to visit Tom Gibbs Chevrolet and Mr. Neil Austin for all of our vehicle purchases. Excellent dealership!!!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 Chevy Sonic LT. I had...

              I purchased a 2014 Chevy Sonic LT. I had gone to at least 5 other dealerships looking for a small hatchback at a decent price. Every other dealership was a nightmare! Never a straight answer and lots of lying. One place tried to tell me my credit score was very low, therefore I had to have a very high interest rate AND they made me SIGN the paperwork showing the low rate even though I knew it was wrong!! The experience at Tom Gibbs was exactly as I hoped a car buying experience should be. My salesman, Bill Atwood was very professional and knowledgeable and answered every question I had honestly. The finance man, (forget his name) was also quite pleasant and very helpful in getting me down to the payment I was comfortable with. Bill even went as far as showing me every single feature in the car and how everything worked. He also followed up the very next day to ask how I liked the car and if I had any questions. I am EXTREMELY happy with the Tom Gibbs dealership and will definitely recommend them to anyone I know looking to buy a car! Thank you so much!! :)

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience. We originally...

              Very good experience. We originally intended to purchase a Cruze, but after looking at their inventory and test driving the Malibu, we made the Malibu our choice. On the second visit, we drove home with the new Malibu. Sales person Tom Jankovic was very knowledgeable about the car when asked many questions. Everything went so quick including the transfer of my plate from my old car. We asked and received some extras during the purchase. Thanks

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought a 2010 Camaro from a young...

              We bought a 2010 Camaro from a young salesperson that went above and beyond the normal. We were introduced to a sales mgr, Jack that gave the young man an opportunity to help us without intruding except to answer questions. AT the end of our presentation, we decided to purchase due to the low pressure sales that we encountered, we have walked away from other dealerships due to there high pressure, keeping keys and un professional techniques. It was a great experience to deal with a company that puts their customer first!! Many thanks Terry & Kat Pichon

              Daytona Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 Chevy Camaro in for service and...

              2012 Chevy Camaro in for service and replacement of the convertible top. Service not completed due to an issue with an outside vendor. Service department has been excellent to deal with. So far it has been a great experience!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We knew what we wanted and were treated...

              We knew what we wanted and were treated fairly.

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike did a nice job scheduling an...

              Mike did a nice job scheduling an following up with me...Ken fixed the problem...thanks guys

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 498