SALES: (888) 450-1509  
SERVICE/PARTS: (386) 206-8092
522 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tom Gibbs Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 522

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Completely satisfied with service

              Completely satisfied with service

              Ormond Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been a loyal chevy customer since...

              I have been a loyal Chevy customer since 2005. I could not ask for better dealership experience. I love these guys . They work very hard for their customers and that is why I keep coming back. From the salesmen to service Dept . This is the second new vehicle I have gotten from them and I could of went anywhere else but my loyalty is to Tom Gibbs of Palm Coast. Thank You guys for everything.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When i bouht my car i wasn't told i needed...

              When i bouht my car i wasn't told i needed to make an appointment to get a free oil change just when my car hit 1 percent come in and do it. Well i was giving a date two weeks after and my car would go to negative on the oil change by then. Also it should be 3000 miles not 5000. And a free oil change means that free not by the way please some 3 dollars after the oil change. Also the salesman promises the world but doesnt deliver i guess the bull followes the sales

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike pierce is a very experienced caring...

              Mike pierce is a very experienced caring person. He is a big asset to your company. He tries to make sure everyone is happy. This is our 4th vehicle from you. Mike has catered to our needs to the best he could of. Caroline

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chris and the entire team are always...

              Chris and the entire team are always helpful and friendly.

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They very helpfull,done on time.

              They very helpfull,done on time.

              Flagler Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2014 chevrolet silverado 1500 lt was...

              My 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT was due for it's first service (Oil/Filter, Lube, Etc.). service was fast and courteous. I do have "life time Oil Changes tru the Dealer". My only issue was the answer I recieved for a question I posed about the "My-Link" System to the Customer Service Person. I was never made aware that this version of the system did not have a stand alone navigation capability nor that it was not upgradable! I was given the impression, when I purchased the vehicle, that the "My-Link" System" would revert to a stand alone Nav System should I opt to not renew the "On-Star Subscription". Had I known of the Lack of this capability, I would not have added the "My-Link" option to my purchase!

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had our grand sport in for an oil...

              We had our Grand Sport in for an oil change and the Auto Butler. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Kept us updated on timing.

              Dunnellon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2010 buick lacrosse in...

              I brought my 2010 Buick Lacrosse in because I was losing air in my right rear tire. I had the car in 1 1/2 months earlier for the same reason and was informed there was a nail in the tire and it was patched. This time I was told there was a nail in the tire. And then was told that the rear tires were starting to dry rot on the rear and should be replaced. I replaced them as I was going on a trip. I did question that since I had just bought the car in February and it was certified, how could the tires have dry rot only 6 months later. Not too happy about that.

              Palm Coast, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 522