Filter by
  • Lisa H

    PALM COAST, FL | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 12, 2022
    Easy to deal with!
  • John P

    Palm Coast, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2022
    The people in the service department are accommodating and polite. They called to remind me about my appointment and were expedient in performing the service. I appreciate how timely the issues were resolved.
  • Robert M

    FLAGLER BEACH, FL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2022
    All aspects were great
  • Daniel C

    PALM COAST, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2022
    I went and got a oil change and a tire rotation and splash guards put on my blazer and they ran it through the automatic car wash without my approval ruining the 1200 paint correction and 3 year ceramic coating I put on my vehicle only 6 months ago and now it's ruined with a million swirl marks in my black paint. I will be wanting it fixed I take so much careful washing my blazer and the dealership ruined it all in 5 minutes. My only rule for the blazer is no automatic car washes as they ruin new paint jobs by grinding all the dirt into the paint. I was always told I'd have to ask for a car wash so I didn't think I'd have to tell them no car wash. I am very upset and I realize this was a mistake so ypu can redeem your dealership by taking care of what needs to be done to fix it.
  • Karen D

    PALM COAST, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2022
    Could not have been better or even quicker.
  • James M

    PALM COAST, FL | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    the staff wasvery friendly but I don't think they are "top notch''
  • Dorothy N

    PALM COAST, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    The service was very courteous , professional, and timely.
  • Christophe R

    PALM COAST, FL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    I have been doing business with Dealerships here in Florida since we moved here 10 years ago. Out of all my experiences Tom Gibbs Chevrolet has been at the top in Reputation, Customer Service, Management, Sales and Service. I look forward to our continued relationship and would highly recommend them to anyone.
  • Jimmy G

    PALM COAST, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    I had an appointment for an oil change. The oil change took almost an hour and a half. I also asked for new wiper blades. The rear wiper blade installed was the wrong size. I had to return the next day to have the wiper blade replaced.
  • Eva A

    ORMOND BEACH, FL | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    alex handled everything efficiently after my chevy was towed there by Rogers Towing the staff handled and checked my car for everything including a beautiful car washing