Filter by
  • William B

    PALM COAST, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Brought my car in late afternoon for auto butler treatment and said I would pick it up the next day. They kept it in the garage overnight so it was nice and shiny when I picked it up.
  • Paul V

    PALM COAST, FL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Service was done as I ask.
  • Jean G

    Palm Coast, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Everyone was courteous, competent and did a great job on my car. I couldnt ask for better service. Thanks, Jean Gallanes
  • Joe S

    PALM COAST, FL | 2016 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    fast service.well informed ,even the shuttle person was very considerate.
  • James M

    FLAGLER BEACH, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Service provided was well below standard quality. Was told car was serviced and road trip ready. Got to my destination and found brakes and rotors were completely shot . Could have had dangerous results. Bringing bill and parts back upon my return so you can inspect them
  • Cathleen C

    BUNNELL, FL | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Mike Nailor assisted me as well as another gentleman that looked up information regarding my warranty. The service was outstanding. The issue with the vehicle appears to have been eliminated. I am a very happy customer and will return frequently providing this is the type of service that is given on a regular basis and from past experience I have no reason to believe otherwise!
  • Robert H

    PALM COAST, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Very satisfied.
  • Ernest P

    DELAND, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Great service
  • William H

    PALM COAST, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    I appreciate having direct contact with my sales rep. and dealership owner when I need to discuss purchase or concerns
  • Diana T

    PORT ORANGE, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    None