Filter by
  • Michaela D

    PALM COAST, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 2, 2021
    Working with Yusahf was nothing sort of easy. I knew what I wanted in when I came and he went above and beyond to help me achieve that goal.
  • Amy T

    PALMCOAST, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Everyone is very helpful & professional. Very happy.
  • Mark G

    PALM COAST, FL | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    Repair was costly, I can tell your service staff is completely slammed and seemed stressed on Friday. The car got fixed, staff was professional and helpful as always. Non service related you need to get more new vehicle inventory ASAP! I know COVID and the chip shortage has made that difficult but Tom Gibbs is usually our first choice. We needed a new car this week and opted for VW St Augustine simply because they had the options. Your inventory seems historically low for new vehicles, hopefully that changes in a few years when it is time to trade in my car as I would like to check Tom Gibbs first.
  • Theresa P

    PORT ORANGE, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    Issues with scheduling but worked out
  • Rita H

    ORMOND BEACH, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    they do a good job
  • Anthony C

    PALM COAST, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Ken Kirby provided excellent service on my routine oil change & tire rotation. The car was completed when promised including the complimentary car wash.
  • Susan T

    PALM COAST, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Never had any problems. Always good service
  • Martina S

    Palm Coast, FL | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2021
    I paid $1,400 (some in advance) to have my ABS sensors repaired. On my first appointment, the Service Dept. felt he didn't have the time to complete the task. When I went for the second time, it took almost two days to have the problem fixed. Lo and behold, the ABS sensor blinks constantly and I'm unsure what is making the sound that was not there originally. I still have to have that fixed and also the sensor for the "Front Passenger Seat" and the "Tire Sensor". At this point, it makes more sense to go to another Chevy dealter than to be aggravated by all the problems at Gibbs.
  • Jimmy H

    PORT ORANGE, FL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2021
    First time I’ve ever heard of a dealership that doesn’t offer courtesy rides or cars for customers having their vehicles serviced for warranty work.
  • Rose M

    PORT ORANGE, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2021
    Quick, courteous and friendly service staff.